+44 (0)1487 814313 sales@indexinstruments.com

Distributor Information

Africa NorthAmerica CentralAndSouthAmerica WesternEurope EasternEurope SouthAsia MiddleEast FarEast

Please click a location on the map to display a list of distributors in that region.

Western Europe
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Denmark Horsens Polygen ApS tv@polygen.dk
Finland Helsinki Labo Line Ltd antti.mykkanen@laboline.fi
France Meyzieu Cedex Elvetec Services instrum@elvetec.fr
France Marseille Setnag christel.beaussac@setnag.com
Germany Frankfurt THG GLOCK Instruments thg-glock@t-online.de
Greece Athens Moulas Scientific moulas-g@ath.forthnet.gr
Ireland Dublin Particular Sciences Ltd gerry@particular.ie
Italy Rome Qi srl r.cossi@qitech.it
Portugal Senhora da Hora Emilio de Azevedo Campos S.A emcampos@eacampos.pt
Sweden Sollentuna Chemical Instruments AB jorgen.m@ciab.se
Switzerland Dietikon Bional AG bional@bluewin.ch
The Netherlands Nieuwegein Instrument Solutions Benelux BV sales@instrument-solutions.com
Eastern Europe
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Croatia Zagreb Tamiko Instruments d.o.o. tamiko-instruments@zg.t-com.hr
Czech Republic Prague Anamet s.r.o. hrdlicka@anamet.cz
Hungary Budapest Laborexport Ltd sales@laborexport.hu
Poland Warsaw Spectro-Lab mb@spectro-lab.pl
Russia Saint Petersburg Analit Products Ltd grin@analit-spb.ru
Russia Moscow InterLab Inc kazidub@interlab.ru
Serbia Belgrade Cluster d.o.o. blagoje.velickovic@cluster.co.rs
Ukraine Kiev Interlabtrade Ltd in_office@interlabtrade.com.ua
Africa
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Kenya Nairobi F & S Scientific Ltd info@FnScientific.com
South Africa Johannesburg Air & Vacuum Technologies (Pty) Ltd burnc@vactech.co.za
Sudan Khartoum Kemk Investment Company Ltd kemk_sd@yahoo.com
Middle East
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Egypt Cairo Ibrahim, M. A. Co. mibrahim@link.net
Iran Tehran Tadjhizyaran Co. tadjhizyaran@tadjhizyaran.com
Iraq Baghdad Al-Qiffaf Trading Co. qiscom2003@yahoo.com
Kuwait Safat Al Khaznah Est. info@khaznah.com
Saudi Arabia Riyadh Dar Al-Zahrawi Medical Co. Ltd. trahmeh@zahrawi.com
Syria Damascus Modern Laboratories mod-labs@scs-net.org
Turkey Istanbul Info Kimya bulentelma@infokimya.com
U.A.E. Sharjah Venktron Electronics L.L.C. venk@emirates.net.ae
South Asia
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Bangladesh Dhaka Bangladesh Scientific Instrument Co. bssibd@citech.net
Bangladesh Dhaka Precisa Techno Trade precisa@precisa.gentrycorp.com
India Mumbai Amkette Analytics Ltd tarun@anmalliance.com
India Delhi Innova Lab-Instruments Pvt Ltd pandita@innovalabinstruments.com
Pakistan Karachi Activity Corporation shamim2@super.net.pk
Pakistan Karachi Electrozone Corporation rizvi@electrozonecorp.com
Pakistan Karachi Gannon Dunkerley & Co Pakistan Ltd gannon@cyber.net.pk
Pakistan Karachi Pakways Pvt Ltd sucroman2000@yahoo.com
Far East and Australasia
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Australia Tasmania Daintree Scientific info@daintreescientific.com.au
Hong Kong Kwai Chung Techlink Trading Ltd asltechlk@hknet.com
Indonesia Surabaya PT. Labodia Prima labodia@sby.dnet.net.id
Indonesia Jakarta PT. Prima Mas Scientific pmsscientific@gmail.com
Japan Tokyo Kikuchi Trading Co Ltd kikutra@themis.ocn.ne.jp
New Zealand Auckland Alphatech Systems Ltd albie.neal@alphatech.co.nz
Philippines Metro Manila Analyst Supply House Inc ashinc@smartbro.net
Singapore Singapore Lee Hung Scientific Pte Ltd sales@leehung.com
South Korea Goyang-City S & V Korea Co Ltd sichoi@snvkorea.co.kr
South Korea Seoul Maestor Korea maestor@korea.com
Taiwan R.O.C. Taipei E Hong Instruments Co Ltd aid@ehong.com.tw
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Rong Tien Co Ltd rongtien@rongtien.com
USA and Canada
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
U.S.A. Florida Index Instruments Inc IndexUS@aol.com
Central and South America
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Argentina Buenos Aires Cientist SA cientist@cientist.com
Brazil Sao Paulo Salvi Casagrande Medicao e Automatizacao Ltda ljc@salvicasagrande.com.br
Colombia Santiago de Cali Pinar Ltda pinarltd@pinarltda.com
Jamaica W.I. (Sugar Industry) St Catherine Joshua Jaddoo jjaddoo@cwjamaica.com
Mexico Delegacion Cuauhtemoc Polabrix S.A. DE C.V. presie@prodigy.net.mx
Peru Lima Electromedica Peruana S.A. blanca.pizarro@empesa.net
Central America Sucrochem Process Technology Ltd andrew.jackson@sucrochem.com
Venezuela Caracas CORSA warehamcorsa@hotmail.com

Tel: +44 (0)1487 814313 Fax: +44 (0)1487 812789
Index Instruments Ltd. Bury Road Industrial Estate, Old Station Road,
RAMSEY, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE26 1NF, England

© Index Instruments
Website Design by Lifetime Web